2019 Programme - Updated 31 Jan 2019

Sunday 28 April - St George’s Day Event - venue tbc

Sunday 26 May - Chippenham Folk Festival - All day

Saturday 29 June - Folk On The Quay Festival, Poole - tbc

Occasionally, we may have to Cancel an event without notice

Saturday 7 June - Wimborne Minster Folk Festival - All Day

Saturday 7 September - Swanage Folk Festival - All Day

Saturday 1 June - Wessex Folk Festival, Weymouth - tbc

Saturday 27 July - Milton Abbas Street Fair - All day

Saturday 14 September - King John’s Morris Day Of Dance, Southampton

More Events To Come!

Tuesday 2 July - Green Dragon, Brook - guests of New Forest Meddlars - 8pm

Saturday 3 August - Wickham Folk Festival - tbc

Monday 12 August - Three Tuns, Bransgore - hosting Deorfrith  Morris - 8pm

Monday 19 August - Poole Quay - hosting Hobos Morris - 8pm